Department Directory

Deborah Piazza
Education Program Coordinator
piazza.deborah@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50126

Christine Garten
Curriculum & Instruction Program Coordinator
garten.christine@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50141

Erin Boron
Instructional Coach
boron.erin@constellationschools.com

Lauren DiFranco
Instructional Coach
difranco.lauren@constellationschools.com

Sarah Kelly
Instructional Coach
kelly.sarah@constellationschools.com

Elena Kucharski
Instructional Coach
kucharski.elena@constellationschools.com

Deborah Heider
Title 1 Lead
heider.deborah@constellationschools.com