Department Directory

Gary Vojtush
Interim Education Program Coordinator
vojtush.gary@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50126

Christine Garten
Curriculum Program Coordinator
garten.christine@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50141

Joyce Lewis
Professional Development Coordinator
lewis.joyce@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50116

Tonya Atha
Instructional Coach
atha.tonya@constellationschools.com

Erin Boron
Instructional Coach
boron.erin@constellationschools.com

Lauren DiFranco
Instructional Coach
difranco.lauren@constellationschools.com

Cera Flynn
Instructional Coach
flynn.cera@constellationschools.com

Elena Kucharski
Instructional Coach
kucharski.elena@constellationschools.com

Allison Lentz
Instructional Coach
lentz.allison@constellationschools.com

Deborah Heider
Title 1 Lead
heider.deborah@constellationschools.com