Department Directory

Garrick Lukich
Facilities Manager
lukich.garrick@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50114

Jeffrey Morris
Lead Maintenance Technician
morris.jeffrey@constellationschools.com

Daniel Doehr
Maintenance Technician
doehr.daniel@constellationschools.com

Justin Reffert
Maintenance Technician
reffert.justin@constellationschools.com

Salvatore Tagliarini
Maintenance Technician
tagliarini.salvatore@constellationschools.com

Ronald Tomola
Maintenance Technician
tomola.ronald@constellationschools.com