Department Directory

Kim Petonic
Director of Human Resources
petonic.kim@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50110

Cassandra Horwedel
Human Resources Generalist
horwedel.cassandra@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50101

Aracelis Colon
Payroll Administrator
colon.aracelis@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50134

Sydney Petonic
Recruiting Assistant
petonic.sydney@constellationschools.com

Jody Schenfield
HR Office Assistant
schenfield.jody@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Long
Receptionist
long.elizabeth@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50100

Marie Wyrock
Part-time Receptionist
wyrock.marie@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50100