Department Directory

Jillian Lukich
Support Services Program Coordinator
lukich.jillian@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50119

Messa Soussou
School Psychologist
soussou.messa@constellationschools.com

David Tucker
School Psychologist
tucker.david@constellationschools.com

Katherine Violette
School Psychologist
violette.katherine@constellationschools.com

Phebe Crouch
Speech & Language Pathologist
crouch.phebe@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Hall
Speech & Language Pathologist
hall.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Jill Kidwell
Speech & Language Pathologist
kidwell.jill@constellationschools.com

Chris O'Connell
Speech & Language Pathologist
oconnell.chris@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Calli Elber
Occupational Therapist
elber.calli@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com


Julia Howerton
School Nurse Program Coordinator
howerton.julia@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50124

Hibah Ahmad
School Nurse
ahmad.hibah@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Costanzo
School Nurse
costanzo.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Gawelek
School Nurse
gawelek.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Dawn Leko
School Nurse
leko.dawn@constellationschools.com

Teresa Martin
School Nurse
martin.teresa@constellationschools.com

Amanda McCall
School Nurse
mccall.amanda@constellationschools.com

Malinda Miller
School Nurse
miller.malinda@constellationschools.com

Kathryn Reyes
School Nurse
reyes.kathryn@constellationschools.com

Amanda Siegel
School Nurse
siegel.amanda@constellationschools.com


Laura Horvath
Special Education Program Coordinator
horvath.laura@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50121

April Gunderman
Special Education Coach
gunderman.april@constellationschools.com

Julie Jones
Special Education Coach
jones.julie@constellationschools.com