Department Directory

Laura Survance
Technology Director
survance.laura@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50120

Lisa Geyer
Webmaster & Accounts Administrator
geyer.lisa@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50122

Frederick Freeman
Systems Administrator
freeman.frederick@constellationschools.com
216.712.7600 Ext. 50123

Garin Bailey
Jr. Systems Administrator
bailey.garin@constellationschools.com

David Colon
Educational Technology Lead
colon.david@constellationschools.com

Mary Pigott
Education Technology Specialist
pigott.mary@constellationschools.com

Jeremy Daley
Field Technician II
daley.jeremy@constellationschools.com

Benjamin Orr
Field Technician II
orr.benjamin@constellationschools.com

James Nolan
Field Technician
nolan.james@constellationschools.com

Mathew Reyes
Field Technician
reyes.mathew@constellationschools.com

David Smith
Field Technician
smith.david@constellationschools.com

Amy Berkhouse
Technology Integration Coach
berkhouse.amy@constellationschools.com

Connie Fasig
Technology Integration Coach
fasig.connie@constellationschools.com

Sarah Filimon
Technology Integration Coach
filimon.sarah@constellationschools.com

Bryan Jasinski
Technology Integration Coach
jasinski.bryan@constellationschools.com

Kaitlyn Noble
Technology Integration Coach
noble.kaitlyn@constellationschools.com

Claire Stepan
Technology Integration Coach
stepan.claire@constellationschools.com

Carolyn Usner
Technology Integration Coach
usner.carolyn@constellationschools.com